top of page

SSACC gave me Wings to Fly

New Delhi | Naina Sharma 

As a women, we have different aspirations to work in a Organisation which have values like Nationalism, Unity and equal opportunity to all at our society. It should not discriminate on basis of Caste, Religion, Sex, Race and Racism. It is the value which led the Organisation to its glance. I am proud to say that I am at Organisation which gives me to be part of a main Working body CENTRAL COMMITTEE of SSACC. I am proud to say Iam part of SSACC (SAMAJ SEVA & ANIMAL CARE CENTRE). At SSACC, I was introduced by Mannat Sharma, Who is present President of SSACC. 

Women's are the social part of our society. Society consists of all gender and religion. But, from several past years of history at India, Women's are been discriminated on there ability. First time there ability was shown at the Indian Freedom Movement. Women's participated in a large scale at the movement. They all showed there ability. The one of the famous bravery was shown from the Jhansi, We all know who is Rani Laxmi Bai. Who bravely fought with the Britishers for saving there land, We all know that Britishers have a special fear of her. Even, Bravery was shown by the Kamla Nehru who was suffering from the disease but, She came in this movement. She gave there best. Even, Kasturba Gandhi was a one of the best freedom fighter in the Freedom Movement of India. This list is too long contains a huge contribution of Sarojini Naidu, Aruna Asif Ali, Indira Gandhi in the Young age via creating Bal Dena, and many more others. We pay our tributes to them for there immense contribution for India. 

After freedom struggle women's at different fields Politics, Social Work, Government institution etc. Indira Gandhi first lady PM of the India was one of the example of the bravery. We recognise her efforts for India. But, after formation of the SSACC in 2013 for women's we have taken a special measures. At SSACC under leadership of Shri. Mannat Sharma, we have launched Shakti Campaign for women's. Under this Shakti campaign we have given 55% Reservation for the women's at the SSACC special Organs like a main working body Central Committee of SSACC, State Committee of SSACC, Departments, Cells and Committees at the different levels. At SSACC they gave me representation of the Political Advisor of the SSACC and President of SSACC. Also, I have thinking to fight election as the President of the SSACC. They gave me chance to fight election against the most powerful person at the organisation Shri. Mannat Sharma. Organisation in a non partial way they gave me chance to fight election. But, I got defeated. But, After defeating also I am permanent invitee of the Central Committee of SSACC. I specially thank Hon. President of SSACC Shri. Mannat Sharma for giving me this opportunity. He is one of the good person I shown. 

                               *******

bottom of page